Welcome To Yantai Dayu Die Casting Co., Ltd. Website!

中文版 | English | 日本語

PRODUCTS


Yantai Dayu Die Casting Co., Ltd. (the former Dayu Aluminum Casting Factory) was founded in Sept. 2004 and began to cast aluminum in 1996. With rich experience in gravity casting, centrifugal casting, precision casting, mould making and other fields, the company has been certified to ISO2000 Quality Management System.

 The company is located in the beautiful Yantai Economic and Technological Development Zone, Yantai City with beautiful environment and convenient traffic. It currently covers a workshop area of 1,000 square meters and has 42 employees (including 5 engineers and technicians and 20 skilled operators). The company is equipped with 650t/280t/250t/125t die-casting machines, one automatic casting machine, three gravity casting machines, two CNC lathes, one 2.5t punch, one 4t punch and several sets of advanced post-treatment ... ...SEE MORE+


        HOME     |     ABOUT US     |     PRODUCTS     |     NEWS     |     Sales Network     |     MESSAGES     |     CONTACT US

         

         

        Add: No.6 Mudanjiang Road, Yantai Economic and Technological Development Zone, Yantai City, Shandong    Tel:0535-6108128    0535-6108126     Copyright:Yantai Dayu Die Casting Co., Ltd.     鲁ICP备11010293号-1    POWERED BY 300.CN

欢迎您,来到烟台大宇压铸有限公司官网!

中文版 | English | 日本語

产品中心


烟台大宇压铸有限公司成立于2004年9月,前身为大宇铝件厂,1996年开始铸铝。在重力浇铸,离心铸造,精密压铸,模具制造等领域均有丰富的实践经验。已通过ISO2000国际质量体系认证。

公司坐落于美丽的烟台市经济技术开发区,环境优美,交通运输便利。现有厂房建筑面积1000平方米,工程技术人员5人,熟练操纵者20人,全部员工人数42人。拥有650吨、280、250吨、125吨压铸机,1台全自动浇注机、三台重力铸造机,数控车床2台,2.5吨,4吨冲床各1台和多套先进的后处理设备。目前年成产能力可达2000吨,与国内众多大公司保持长期稳定的合作,并出口到欧美,中东,韩国等国家。

公司主要生产摩托车、汽车发动机、通用汽油机的零部件,是压铸铝合金铸件,锌合金铸件,铜合金铸件,铅合金铸件,欧式门窗平衡器,欧式门窗用铜滑轮... ...查看更多+


        网站首页     |     关于大宇     |     产品展示     |     新闻中心     |     销售网络     |     客户留言     |     联系我们

         

         

        地址:山东省烟台市经济技术开发区牡丹江路6号    联系电话:0535-6108128   0535-6108126     E-mail:[email protected][email protected] 

         版权所有:烟台大宇压铸有限公司     鲁ICP备11010293号-1    中企动力提供技术支持